DoctorVashti
58 Harrisburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DoctorVashti
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im an attractive doctor that knows what she wants. I've been divorced for 11 years and have dedicated myself to my work and children. I enjoy dancing, classical music, yoga, and spending time with friends and family. I'm a bit traditional and may be coy at first, but i have a soft spot for charming men.
What I’m doing with my life
I've dedicated my life to my children but my youngest is on his way to college soon. I'm almost an empty-nester ready for new adventures!
I’m really good at
Dancing, though a bit out of practice. I'm passionate about education and love my job as a doctor.
The first things people usually notice about me
My exotic south Asian looks!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not always up-to-date, but I'm always a sucker for Gone With the Wind
The six things I could never do without
Im a simple lady in a complex world. I don't need anything! Except maybe coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How lucky and fortunate I am! I spend time dreaming of travel adventures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having family dinner and unwinding from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My favorite drink is ice cream and kahlua...
You should message me if
You're a happy, self-confident gentleman in search of a partner and a little romance (and you have no facial hair!).
More