31 Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So here is the part I have to be a good sales man, I really suck at this but I have to try. I have been on here before and had a rather indifferent experience but I am giving this another shot because know a few success stories from here. I am into information technology and computer systems and I love this carrer path. Although I look nothing like a nerd or geek I have a huge passion for technology. My background is African and I have done quite some traveling which I really love and plan on doing more. I embrace diversity in every way therefore if you are a stereotype then feel very free to stop reading at this point. I love almost all kinds of music as long as it sounds good. Family and true friends have a special place in my heart and I have a lot of respect for people with similar values.
My interests include:
Playing sports especially Footbal (soccer)
Travelling and experiancing different cultures.
Working out and general out doorsy stuff
Hanging out with friends especially in the summer
Music and movies
I am a kinkster and have been into BDSM before 50 shades saw the light of day . It would be great if a potential partner accepts that side of me rather tham judge.
What am I looking for? Hmm! I would like to meet a cool down to earth lady. Someone simple who knows how to have fun and be serious when needed. We all like to have a beautiful person, pretty eyes nice smile and great body (No starving models for me) but it's a plus if this person has something in the head. I am not looking for someone who is not able to tell the difference between "then" and "than", "their" and "they're" or who says "I should have went" instead of "I should have gone". Now if you have read this far and did not use the F&N words on me then we'll probably get along and you should shoot me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
I work 5 days a week in a field I am very passionate about. I do a lot of sports like lifting, biking and. soccer amongst others.
I’m really good at
Reading your
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair and my lips I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Holy Bible
The six things I could never do without
Basic things like air, water food, cloth, shelter and company.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be more successful
On a typical Friday night I am
Partying or just chilling home and watching some movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a fetlife account.
You should message me if
If you really want to know me better.