27 Puyallup, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Dorian Garland. New to Washington and I'm really loving it. This place is truly amazing. Doesn't help that I've been living in Nebraska for way to long lol. Im really into movies and going out. I like to travel and see the world. I love listening to music and working out as well. Love my country and been serving in the Air Force for last 7 years!

Im just into alot of different things right now. Just trying to find someone with the same interests. I wanna girl who can be upfront and have some ambition and wants to do things in the world

I think wht a offer to any relationship is being able to put myself in others shoes. I believe tht i have a good understanding about the good and the bad of world. Im a very avid listener. I wanna to know about wht females like to do rather than have to brag alot about myself. I grew up all around the world so it has change my perspective so much on how the world works. Very good listener and I have a great sense of humor but I'm someone who alot about the girl. Believe me if you get a hold of me you will have my undivided attention. I'm not one to cheat because I know that it hurts to be betrayed

So if you want someone who is willing to take the timeout to listen and be more of help than a burden. If you want someone who can be faithful dependable and responsible than you have found your guy!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now Im just looking to further my military career and try to focus on my education. At the same time trying to improve my relationship with God.
I’m really good at
Games, my job, shooting, and a whole bunch of other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
That i'm someone who is very honest and sincere and that I have quite the sense of humor. Also that I'm very unstereotypical of my race . I try to be different and not Mr. Blend In
The six things I could never do without
1. The Word of God

2. Ipod

3. Laptop

4. My Car

5. My Detroit gear

6. Lightweight shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be better supervisor for my troops, how to be a better man and christian,

If detroit will when another championship or not

On a typical Friday night I am
Either having to work or doing some volunteer work with the community. If there is time I will try to go out to the movies or the Old Market with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
For the moment I like to save this for whenever we happen to go on a date. Not trying to be all secretive but you gotta save something for the imagination right :) ?
You should message me if
If your looking something real and authentic then look no further. I'm someone who you can have an actual future with. Im defintely well establish and know what I want in my life.

I would say if you are tired of dealing with the whole run around with guys who are here to just hit it and quit it then you seriously need to give my profile a look :)