DogJon
45 Nashville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DogJon
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work at a university, I play soccer, I run, and I've recently become a big fan of yoga. Most people I know would call me a dog person... They're right, although I like other animals too.
What I’m doing with my life
I am on the faculty at a local university.
I’m really good at
I guess I am good at math. (It's part of my job.)
The first things people usually notice about me
The two dogs that are often standing next to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Its always sunny in philadelphia, Daily Show, Colbert. Breaking Bad was great! I recently watched both seasons of House of Cards; I thought season 1 was better. Orange is the new Black was really good.

I like most genres of music including indie, alternative, and classic rock, some hip hop, metal, a bit of americana, and older school country.
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends, good company and conversation, pasta, bourbon, dogs, exercise, and ummmmm, that's about it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I do spend a lot of time thinking about work, and things to do when I'm not working.

Until recently, I was spending time on home improvements. Now that's done, and I am spending some time pondering how to keep my dog's hair in check and off of the upholstery.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well, that depends.
You should message me if
(like me) you enjoy good conversation, maintain an active and fit lifestyle, and have a soft spot for animals.
More