46 Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an easy-going woman who enjoys life and tries not to take life too seriously. I am honest, loyal, and intelligent and am looking for the same. I have two high school-aged sons and I love watching their sporting events and hanging out with them whenever possible. I believe it is critical to keep a healthy life balance with work, friends, and activities.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an instructional designer. I design and develop online and instructor-led training.
I’m really good at
I am pretty good at cooking, swimming, playing water polo, playing volleyball, roller blading, playing cards, and swing dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading John Grisham books and seeing movies that are dramas or comedies. My favorite television show is Criminal Minds and my favorite musician is James Morrison. I really enjoy seafood.
The six things I could never do without
I could never do without:
God, my children, my dogs, friends, exercising, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my children and my faith
On a typical Friday night I am
usually playing volleyball and maybe doing some karaoke after
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a BIG Greeen Bay Packers fan. I love football.
You should message me if
you are looking for a long-term relationship
you are local to Minneapolis
you don't own a cat (I am really allergic)