32 Calgary, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
How to describe my self, I'm a geek, easy going and GGG. Really like dogs and cats are ok too. Am into playing video games, board games and tabletop RPG games. I play curling in a fun league during the winter and camping with friends in the summer. If you want to know more, your just one message away :).
What I’m doing with my life
Have a good job and friends in my life. Now sharing my life with my puppy named Shay (Yes he is over 120lb but he still a puppy :)). Also i am involved with Possibilities, a Bisexual/Pansexual group. If you like more info on the group, feel free to message me.
I’m really good at
Math, Science and all that good stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
That i am friendly and easy going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones) series
Movies: How to Train your Dragon, The Last Samurai, 300, Sin City.
TV Shows: Firefly, Dilbert, How I meet your Mother, Game of Thrones, Burn Notes.
Food: Sushi, Steak, Pizza, Vietnamese.
The six things I could never do without
1) My Pets
2) My Friends
3) My Family
4) The Internet... that at lest worth 3 things
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends ether watching a movie/TV or playing some type of games (video or boardgames).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a bad speller... thank god there spellchecker
You should message me if
Message me if you thing the way to the dark side is through chocolate chip cookies or if you want to say hi.