DogeTheDog
25Braintree, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DogeTheDog
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
The names Andrew.
I love cycling, to the point of trying to go professional and crush Le Tour De France/ the Olympics.
I love video games and nerding out.
I don't drive a car.
I just ride my bike everywhere I need to go saves the Earth I guess.
I've got an interesting sense of humor and a whicked accent.
What I’m doing with my life
Working two part time (32-70 hours a week) jobs at the YMCA and a bike shop.
Attempting to become semi-pro or even professional in cycling. Just living each day as it comes.
I’m really good at
Cycling? Also, hockey, paintball etc. Basically any sport.
Reading (if that's a thing).
Saving money, but spending it as well.
Most things mechanical. I can fix stuff. Hoorah.
Being a gentleman. Because it's hard am I right?
The first things people usually notice about me
My legs (quads/calves/glutes). They are quite muscular/large due to the cycling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter, Lord Of The Rings, The Hobbit, Breaking Bad, Pasta.
Six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Outdoor activities
Movies
Music
That's five but its cool.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Bikes. Seriously.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working until 7 or 10 pm, then going to bed for my Saturday 9-5 shift. All work and no fun.

Or alternatively playing Dota 2, WoW or Minecraft. Like a nerd.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I shave my legs for cycling.
You should message me if
You are outdoorsy and outgoing.
Similar interests.
Want to talk.
Want to game.
Want to bike.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion