29Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm not even remotely good at writing about myself. Also, this section seems a bit pointless as the rest of the profile is basically a self summary. That being said I'm a bit of a homebody, but hoping to get out more. When I do venture out, I enjoy riding my bike and people watching with friends. I'm close to my family, both in the emotional and geographic sense. If you want to know anything about me just ask. Conversations are much better.
What I’m doing with my life
Like everyone else in DC I work for the government. Unlike like everyone else, I work for the DC government.
I’m really good at
Finding things and fixing stuff, I think. It's also possible that I'm not good at anything at all.
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mostly nonfiction and biography/memoirs, but also some fiction such as The Ramayana and short stories.

Various newspapers (Wash Post, NY Times)
Foreign Affairs

I will listen to pretty much anything but heavy metal. That being said, I am a big country fan.

I could eat pizza and mozzarella sticks all day long. Gummy bears (Haribo) and chocolate are also pluses in my book. Types of food that I particularly enjoy are French, Italian, and good old American.
Six things I could never do without
My dog
My phone
The internet
My friends
A mode of transportation (preferably a bicycle)
A watch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why? And how?
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for trouble.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm imported.
You should message me if
You're nice, cute, and love dogs

or just because
The two of us