37Palm Beach Gardens, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a really fun loving and laid back girl. I'm a true Fl girl...I live the salt life and I enjoy doing a lot of active and outdoorsy stuff. I like working out, paddle boarding, boating, snorkeling, biking, wakeboarding, camping, surfing, skiing, dancing, skeet shooting and going to the range, 4 wheeling, and I love to travel! A passport isn't required but highly desired;)! I love all animals but my favorites are dogs, dolphins, and manantees. These days I'm not as into barhopping anymore but a fun night out now and then is cool. Going to concerts is also a favorite...I pretty much listen to all kinds of music and love to see most anyone live.

I'm a typical two sided times I can be really chill and relaxed and other times really wild and adventurous! I love to do spontaneous things and love to laugh and make others laugh. I do work hard but like to play even harder! To me life is meant to be enjoyed to the fullest and meant to be shared with people you love who love life ! I like to go out and have a good time with friends but I can be just as content hanging at home watching a good movie or having friends over for a game night;). I'm a bit of an adrenaline junkie and I'm always looking to try new things and discover new places.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been happily working for myself for the past eight years operating a personal pet sitting and dog walking service which I absolutely love! I also strive to stay active and fit physically and mentally by working out regularly and keeping myself involved in various physical activities. I'm always looking for the next venture and make it a point to travel at least 3 to 4 times a year.
I’m really good at
Sports, caring for animals, and being a good friend;). Being athletic is probably my biggest talent and something I really enjoy doing. I feel I had a calling to care for animals at a really young age and I feel so lucky to have such great friends in my life who are always there for me so I enjoy sharing the love and lending a hand or ear whenever they need it. I also am pretty good at being a goofball and making people laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmm well that depends who's looking and from prospective;-). I've been told I have nice lips and a hell of a rump talking to me or hearing me definitely my laugh! I've been told by friends that they can always find me in a crowd from my laugh and it's something I like to do often;0
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have to admit I'm not a big reader but I do like artistic books and auto biographies, way to many fav movies but some are Pulp Fiction, The Breakfast Club, Basketball Diaries, Blow, The Hangover, Something about Mary, Along came Polly, Meet the Parents, My girl. I am absolutely obsessed with The Walking Dead and The ID channel! Love going to concerts and some of my fav bands/Artists are the Black Eyed Peas, Chili Peppers, Pearl Jam, Bob Marley, Sublime, Luke Byran, Zack Brown Band, Snoop, Outkast, STP, Rhianna, Drake, and Kayne West.

I absolutely love food!! Good food that is...I love eating out and will try anything once but at the same time I am a bit picky which has happened over time after experiencing so many great restaurants down here and some not so great! My favorite food is fish but I also love Mexican and I never can resist a really good pizza!
Six things I could never do without
1. My Friends and family(they are the greateast!!)
2. My Dog (the true love of my life)
3. Music (key to my soul)
4. Food (and water)
5. The Ocean (grew up around it and most my hobbies are in it or on it!)
6. Traveling (The world is a book and those who don't travel read only one page;0)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future...If I'll ever find "the one" and if I'll ever have children. Other than that I think about all the places I want to see in this world and my next trips I want to plan or am planning:-).
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with my girls doing something fun which typically involves getting into trouble;)...or just having a relaxing night at home with my four legged friends:-).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We'll save that for later;)
You should message me if
You actually have pictures up that aren't all in front of a bathroom mirror and shows you have a life. You're a stable, goal oriented, honest, fit, good looking, and fun guy who shares similar interests and isn't a catfish lol. Looking for someone who is ready for a serious relationship but also is willing to not rush in. I'm ready to settle down and would like to meet someone who wants the same. No games, No drama, and non smokers please. Dog lovers a must...Bonus points if you can make me laugh..own a or have a boat:).
The two of us