22 Pompano Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Update 4/14/2014
My name is Ruth. I'm Dominican and Mexican born here in Florida. I go to Broward college majoring on criminal justice. I'm 19 years old, I turn 20 in October. I can be shy at first but when you really get to know me you'll see I'm super talkative. I'm funny I'm like a unique comedian. I love writing poems and stories. I love playing video games, watching wrestling shows, swimming, tanning, ice skating, going to watch movies, going to the beach and much more. I love scary movies and funny movies. My favorite actor is Andy Samberg and my favorite actress is Melissa McCarthy. I can be outspoken like I can literally speak my mind, I'm doing that right now. I can say I'm not your typical girl since a typical girl would have a beach body, be rude, love shopping, follow what other girls do. I'm different, I'm the girl you should bring home to your mother but you probably won't because you either discriminate chubby girls or your just looking to take a girl home to your homies. Anyways I'm a really friendly, nice, sweet, risk taking, crazy type of girl. Plus I'm ambitious, and I'm not talking about your typical girl ambitions. Well if you feel like I haven't described myself enough send me a message and let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
I;m going to Broward College to get my associates degree in Criminal Justice.
I’m really good at
Playing video games
Being funny
Giving advice
Making you laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
My hazel eyes
How short I am
My hair
My thickness, etc
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Hangover 3, Grown Ups 3, Kevin Hart: Let Me Explain, Scary Movie 5, The Heat is Coming, Pacific Rim, The Last Exorcism Part 2, The Haunting of Connecticut 2, The Hunger Games, The Conjuring, Fast & Furious 6, A Haunted House, 21 & Over, Admission, Purge, World War Z, Insidious 2, Bad Grandpa, Madea Christmas, etc.
Shows: How I met your mother, 2 broke girls, Dads, Brooklyn Nine Nine, Family Guy, Futurama, American Dad, Enlisted, The Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Two and Half Men, etc.
Music: Reggaeton, R&B, Dubstep, Electro
Food: Chinese food, Mexican food, Dominican food, basically spanish food, etc
The six things I could never do without
My phone
My bed
Xbox 360
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my life and how to be famous. I think about new games to buy, what to wear for my classes etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with friends or playing video games or watching tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Idk...I'm a open book
You should message me if
If you can have an intellectual conversation, or a serious conversation, if you can be yourself and not fake, if you're looking for something serious or a friend to talk to (I'm not looking for sex partners, or friends with benefits so don't hit me up)