Dominic321
39 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Dominic321
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am going to be brief but I am looking for someone to laugh and enjoy little things in life. I am very active and enjoy pretty much any outdoor or physical activity. I love working out and play pretty much any sports.. I rarely watch tv but seen the world and it is quite a site. Don't believe all you see on TV.. I can catch a live game or movie here and there or plan a get away on Friday after work... Anything is posible...
What I’m doing with my life
Living the dream... Which dream? All of them... one day at the time..
I’m really good at
Everything I put my mind to... Quick learner an adapter... Handy and clever... Well... You asked.... :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall and funny... Well.... not that funny maybe a bit... Ok... Funny guy!!! you may or may not laugh... Maybe a bit... Who knows.. I don't care.. Do you? Keep reading..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything but country or rap.. Sorry I don't dig it...
The six things I could never do without
Paper and pencil
Sand
My two rocks
Rubber band
My Passport
A fork
The Ocean

Why? I will tell you later...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life balance... and Do I really need a TV?
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about... Friends or family. Game night or dinner who knows
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am afraid of cats but shhhhh that's a secret!
You should message me if
You want to help me enjoy Gods gifts...
More