30 Hartford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First of all is it possible to find a women that enjoys watching Star Wars or Horror movies as much as I do?? Well to keep a long story short. I'm a 30 year old, Single, and no kids. I am a Youtuber, My channel is AwkwardParker. Im a nerd, I'm a Geek, I love reading Comics and other sci-fi adventure stuff, watching Netflix and playing videogames. I love to cook, make props, cosplay, shopping and spending time with my friends and family. Im even man enough to say i enjoy a pedicure every once and a while. If you like to know more to know just ask me...

What I'm Looking For: I want undeniable chemistry. Someone beautiful that I'm attracted to, and who feels the same for me. Someone who is well spoken, intelligent and strong. Independent, hard working and goal oriented. Someone who doesn't have children, (Trust me I don't mind 1 or 2 kids if you have them, just saying there is a limit) but wants them, and is family oriented. Someone who is motivated in every aspect of life. Loving, caring, giving, accepting, honest, faithful, open minded, adventurous and a little spontaneous. someone who doesn't smoke, and is a light social drinker, if at all. Someone who is supportive, non judgmental, stable (especially emotionally) and passionate. Someone who is mature, but knows when to allow that inner child to shine. someone who is secure and full of desire. A clean person, who even if not organized, doesn't live like a slob. Someone who is drama free, and full of positive energy. I think that covers most of it.​
What I’m doing with my life
The notion of persuing a career as a singer/song writer full time again is still up in the air at the moment. For now I work security full time.
I’m really good at
Im good at anything i put my mind into so could be almost anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and that i look younger then my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love anything fun scifi,scary,comedy, dramas ,actions. Im a Star wars fan of course. :) As of now my latest book i just read and love is The Crow and Scott Pilgrim. I have so many favorite movies but as of this year it would have to be The Avengers. Im a big true blood fan, walking dead, game of thrones, house of lies , Shamless, Being Human, Firefly, Orphan Black, modern family, New girl, How i met your mother, boy meets world and so much other nerdy tv shows. Im also a big wrestling fan (wwe) as well.
The six things I could never do without
1. My phone
2. Anything Electronic
3. My books
4.The gym bed
6.My AC (i like to stay cool)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What im going to do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Sadly bored watching tv or sleeping, i need new friends. :( lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to have a good pedicure once in a while.
You should message me if
Message me if u think we share some stuff in common or just want to get to know more about me. A girl who can be herself and is doing something with her life and that can admire a guy like me for just being me.