Dominictsj
40 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Dominictsj
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was brought up in various tropical countries (Malawi, Sri Lanka, Indonesia…) and have been living in London for ten years now and I really enjoy all the cultural opportunities here and the diversity of people and life. I am very humorous but also serious about things that matter, like people - Romance, sex and friendship are all important to me... wanted and on offer!... consideration, intelligence, sense of humour, loyalty. I enjoy theatre, cinema, going to the gym, quirky restaurants, wine (drink too much…) and lots of conversation (talk too much?).

For romance, I guess it happens when it happens but this is what I am looking for ultimately... am happy to meet interesting guys for dates, drinks, chat or whatever.
What I’m doing with my life
I research, write and teach about history and art.
I’m really good at
making the most of life in London and just about not going broke.
The first things people usually notice about me
very dark eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Eyes bigger than tummy and brain combined! I want more of all of it!
The six things I could never do without
Unless I really had to of course...

Reading, sunlight, friends, wine, cute furry animals, bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
cultural history and art (its my job!) and where the next curry is coming from (see next answer)
On a typical Friday night I am
having a curry with my housemates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that... I have two mummies...
You should message me if
you wanna know more! And perhaps fancy a chat over a beverage...
More