Domomo
26 Buckhannon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Domomo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to play video game, many other things. Im pretty laid back and generally well mannered for the most part so I say message me and get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
just working and enjoying my time. working towards getting a new job something more beneficially than what im doing now.
I’m really good at
I guess video games and anything else I enjoy doing is what im good at haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
the fact I wear glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: gluten free foods, Seafood (except oysters and clams)
Rice pizza, steak, kiwi and strawberries. list goes on.

Movies: so many I enjoy mostly animations and some action films.

music: pretty much love all music :) but a few bands would be P!atd, Flaw, Breaking Benjamin, Emarosa, Mae, Flyleaf, ect.

Shows: Tosh.o, family guy, scrubs, history channel
The six things I could never do without
1.Friends
2.family
3.glutenfree foods
4.music
5.hmm contact with people I guess
I spend a lot of time thinking about
lots of things :p
On a typical Friday night I am
All depends on what events come up. Generally working, playing video games, working out, or spending time with friends or family. sometimes Karaoke :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do have a health problem but its nothing serious I just cant eat gluten aka wheat.
You should message me if
If your cool.
love to laugh.
if your interested for sure.
or if you just want to get to know me.
More