Domw98109
39 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Domw98109
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, my name is Dominic. I moved to Seattle in 2006 for work and enjoy living and working in the city. My favorite simple pleasure here really is being out in the rain.

Since being single i have been able to travel with my vacation time. I enjoy traveling to warm locations for vacation, especially during the cold and wet Seattle winters.

I am the youngest child with three older sisters (all with three completely different personalities) and can seem quite shy at first. My friends have joked that at first I seem like a "good listener" - which is code for quite. But I do like to listen and learn things from others. But once I get to know a new person I am much more outgoing. I am a very loyal friend.
What I’m doing with my life
I am looking for my partner in crime
and best friend. Trying to live a healthy lifestyle through excercise and diet.

I live and work in the city.
I work a 9 to 5 office job that I enjoy very much and rarely ever come home stressed.
I’m really good at
making a good home made latte. I have also been told that I am really good at having common courtesy. I have also been told I have a pretty good eye for fine details.
The first things people usually notice about me
my mischievous smile :)
The six things I could never do without
1. sonicare toothbrush
2. espresso pods
3. Hours of foreplay at a time
4. my cat
5. Almond croissants
6. passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I cannot give away a free meal and where should my next vacation be with all the money saved.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am actually a real person
You should message me if
You are just a little bit crazy :-)
More