37 Makati, Philippines
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a simple honest kind friendly religious hardworking happy person Im tall dark and looking for friends who is also kind frienly and honest person Im happy to be your friends i work in a bank from monday to friday and im a church choir ill go to mass every sunday to thank God for all the blessings he gave to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Im working from Monday to Friday somethimes up to saturday on call on Sunday ill go to church to thank God for all the blessings that he gave to me.
I’m really good at
Mathematics and making others feel comfortable
The first things people usually notice about me
Suplado pero hindi naman at seryoso daw ako
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - The Bible and Harry Potter
Movies - The Titanic and Harry Potter
TV Shows - Who Wants to be a Millionare and The Survivor
Music - Inspirational and Love Songs
Food - Filipino Foods like Kare-Kare and Adobo
The six things I could never do without
1. GOD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Future and my Soulmate
On a typical Friday night I am
Bonding with my officemates somethimes watching movies and if i am tired i stay at home watching TV in my room
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I admit that im not a perfect person.
You should message me if
You are interested to be my new friends and Activity partners.