23Cambridge Bay, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey I'm Donna... Well I am student, graduating this year yay, for this year I want to have a lot of fun living life, I love the Pittsburgh Penguins hockey team, and yes I watch hockey, I am an Inuit, and no we do not live in igloo's. Also love to play soccer once in a while, I am a stylish person, can do hair, make-up, nails, and choose outfits. I also cook. I'm up for learning new things (anything). I love to travel, I've been to Greenland, beautiful! I love to volunteer. Oh I should mention, I love to go camping, hunting, and out for long ATV or snow-Mobil rides, Im not afraid of getting dirty, because I like the outdoors. I like to have fun even at the most boring times :) I used to be in cadets, we were 3004 Nannok (polarbear) my favourite was always drill or shooting, I used to travel a lot for cadets, made it to sergeant (SGT). I am very artistic, I can do free hand cartoon but not so pro at face portraits, and some days, I wish to learn more of art. To tell you the truth I don't live with my parents, I live with my moms side of the family, but I do visit my parents, I have 2 younger brothers and 2 younger sisters.
message me if you think I sound cool or want to know more about me. Hey the Canadian women are very nice especially the Inuit ones like me :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am figuring out what I'm going to do with my life I have so much to choose from, I have a few really good talents. But don't know what to decide. But also wants to work and buy an arctic cat! :p
I’m really good at
Nails, hair, make-up, to be honest a lost of things, but if you want to be spicific just ask me :)
The first things people usually notice about me
they notice my outfits, my style, how short I am, and how awesome I am to be around!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Currently reading: All kinds of peoms.

Movies: chocolat, the avengers, Hercules, lion king, anything action, comedy, drama, and romance. Maybe some horror, but if I watch horror I'd have to have a pillow to hide behind :P

Shows: New girl, Teen wolf, trailer park boys, lost girl, Hawaii 5o, awkward, how it's made, daily planet, sometimes the news, Simpsons, late nights with Jimmy Fallon, and what ever catches on.

Music: would be anything to dance to, a good beat, not really into metal tho, but when I get mad maybe I listen to it...

Food: would like to try new and all kinds of food. mostly ribs or steak or stew, anything with meat I guess. Except for instant potatoes yuck, and cocoanut.
Six things I could never do without
The six things would be:
-My cell phone (black berry)
-iPod (music)
-Quak (frozen fish or caribou) as I said I like to go hunting:P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The perfect man to be so excited about everyday, and to be held before bed. That's what I think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
either home watching a movie, out having a good time at the bar, or out dancing, or camping. I try to do more:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't think I have anything private I think I'm open to tell anyone anything, but if you think I have something private just ask me
You should message me if
you should message me if you are willing to chat it up, and would like to get to know me more. On the plus side ask me if we make a ton of money up north and how a expensive food can be. Or get to know me :)
The two of us