Donnie8472
29 Lake City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Donnie8472
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like meeting new people but I'm very shy at first but once I get to know someone I can be very funny (I like making people laugh) I like staying at home and just relaxing or watching a movie or tv show but it is fun to go out and have a good time if the occasion is right.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm a phlebotomist (a vampire...seriously) I'm getting back into school in hopes to complete an RN program.
I’m really good at
Soccer and video games, not so great on telling someone I like them or how to show someone that I like them.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, eyes, and hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book-the giver
Movie-how high, the boondock saints
Show-how I met your mother
Music-just not country
The six things I could never do without
Air, water, food... Duh... Cell phone, ps3(or a gaming console)...and.... Hmmm I'll get back to ya
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sports or games I guess, my nephew is on my mind a lot too, and how he makes me realize I wanna wait a LONG time before I have kids
On a typical Friday night I am
Driving home from work and getting ready for bed because I work weekends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have two genital piercings
You should message me if
You like hanging out an doing nothing or like going out around town to do stuff.
If you are laid back and very open minded
More