LoveTwoWheels
45 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LoveTwoWheels
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Single father of two boys making my way in this world. I have a solid career, goofy personality, low key lifestyle, and have been told that I'm pretty fun to be around. I have some hobbies that take up my interest like pinball and motorcycles. (Totally unrelated.) I'm also more Star Wars than Star Trek. My knowledge of sports is limited but I like seeing it live. My adult drink of choice is whiskey, neat. Beer is doable. My job is in IT infrastructure but I cannot fix your iPhone or laptop. I'm not that type of IT. I also love Legos. So yeah, as you can see I have no idea how to write a dating profile. But if you got this far and want to talk to an Horst to goodness decent dude who isn't into playing the "game", then reach out and say hello.
What I’m doing with my life
Just being me.
I’m really good at
Saying something ridiculous and keeping a serious face.
The first things people usually notice about me
Some people have said I'm tall for an Asian. Are short Asians still a thing? Also, my arm tattoos. Yes, there are meanings behind them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, Sookie Stackhouse, Game of Thrones. I also read the Walking Dead comic books. It's so much better than the show. I just finished Ready Player One.
Music: New Wave, Industrial, Electronic Music, Classic Hip Hop, Post-Punk. The Cure is my all time favorite.
Film/TV: Sci-Fi, Horror, Drama, Fantasy. STAR WARS! DEADPOOL! Favorite TV right now is Flash, RICK AND MORTY (I love this show!), Gravity Falls, Sherlock, Walking Dead, Westworld, Game of Thrones, STRANGER THINGS!
Food: Always love a good stir fry or steak. Korean BBQ is my favorite. Indian and Chinese are a guilty pleasure.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
My Smart Phone
Internet
Computers
You? (So not cliche')
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why guys can't have cats and still be a man. (Someone on this site actually told me this.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the night. Comedy clubs, beercades, movies, concerts, etc or just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate writing profiles.
You should message me if
Shoot me a message or something if you're interested. I'm a pretty cool guy. ;)
More