36 Westland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a 32 year old father of one boy. I work long hours during the week and generally have the weekends to myself. My hobbies vary by mood and expenses. Im looking for the marriage and children type.
What I’m doing with my life
Im in the process of finishing my degrees. Once my degrees are done and my son turns 13 I may take a transfer to the London, England plant. I lived in Europe before as a child for years and it was amazing.
I’m really good at
Knowing what I want out of life going for it.
The first things people usually notice about me
Unfortunately im a muscular man with lots of tattoos, im usually stereotyped as a criminal or biker.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ishmael, Lord of the Rings, Wheel of Time, Anthem

Casablanca, Usual Suspects, Friday the 13th, Pandorum, Aliens, Sweet November, Brother Bear, Team America, The Game

Quantum Leap, Supernatural, House

Literally.. every style of music

Ill try any food once, and ive probably eaten things most people have never heard of. My favorites though are sushi, Chinese, and Hispanic, but I was raised on poor German farm family food.
The six things I could never do without
My son, air, water, and the drive to start a family. All else is material.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If im moving up the right companies ladder.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with my son or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I prefer not to date women who cant wear a dress at least once in a while. Dress for the occasion.
You should message me if
I typically date Black women. Arab, Asian, and Indian women especially welcome. However I am open to ALL races of women.

If you have a great love of music or if youre just curious about me then id like to hear from you.

If you have a bunch of guy ''friends'' dont waste my time.
And I dont mind gay people but I have no interest in a relationship with a "bi" woman. Must be straight.

Additionally, my son keeps exotic pets like tarantulas, snakes, birds, turtles, frogs, etc. If youre uncomfortable with that please move on.
Also, must have pics.