Doodle-E
30Watford, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Doodle-E
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Active and energetic, I will give anything a go. Im a country suburbs kinda guy at heart, but I enjoy the odd gigs/event and food in Central London.

I enjoy a film night in, but most of all love I comedy. I really should go & see more stand up shows

I'm happily settle in my own place by myself, it'd be good for some company, but I keep busy to stop boredom.

Instagram: TRAPDOOREDD
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time, & searching for new holidays/mini breaks/trips to do.
I’m really good at
Cycling (I do it almost daily), swimming, gym, basic diy. Also jiving -admittingly not the best!
The first things people usually notice about me
Mohawk haircut, when I bother to put gel in it. Ummm you tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Stuff including Red Dwarf, Dad's Army, Old Simpsons, Father Ted, Archer, Bons Burgers

The Offspring, Legendary Shack Shakers, Dire Straits, ZZ Top,
most Rock music in general

FOOD: Cereal, pizza, fruit.

Geeky retro video games.

Anyone fancy a cuppa tea yet?
Six things I could never do without
1. My friends
2. My tv comedy
3. My motorbike
4. My excercise
5. Some event or activity to look forward to.
6. Tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next holiday.

DIY jobs to do at home.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing, or catching up with peeps. Up for pub catchup and a few drinks, but definately not one for the rave club scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have mild Aspergers.
You should message me if
I look interesting? Or wanna go out for a drink & natter and go from there...
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion