31 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just a usual girl who Love to travel, watch movies and passionate about sports.

I lived in few place like Spain, France, Hungary, i enjoyed having few months holiday but i'm in Love with UK. specially London and Liverpool.

Like to learn new languages and new recipes for different country. I'm not excellent chef but almost every time i eat what i cook.
Like to spend time with friends and just be out all day....also enjoy stay in the sofa and play video games. New favourite is Call of duty and Mario Kart.

Don't worry guys i'm also really girly and love girl stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
i would like to know that....
I’m really good at
Learning new things and create stuff.
Showing to people that I care about them and doing small sweet surprise for them.
The first things people usually notice about me
Always eating dessert first;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

Good will hunting
stand by me
bucket list
forest gump
Star wars
Quentin Tarantino and Rodriguez movies
chip and dale rescue rangers gadget
Disney cartoons
Jamie and a magic torch
Family guy
American Dad
Blue Mountain State
.....and could continue the list for long, just love movies.

Passionate about sports specially football!!! Also like rugby and cricket.
Sometimes I watch tennis and water polo. I know most women doesn't like those things but i will choose a live football match and not a beauty day in SPA.
Going to gym often and sometimes do archery or laser tag.
Enjoy video game so much!

Music: artic monkeys, The walrus, Stereophonic, John Mayer, James Morrison,Oasis, James Blunt, Red hot chilli peppers, Green day, killers.....also like other type of music big favourite now infinity.

Food: love to cook with friends but also enjoy go out for dinner and try new foods! I eat everything, but must have dessert first.
Love to eat dessert, specially cupcake.
Spend last year learning to cook Italian and British food;)
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Which cupcake do I want today...?
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or stay home and watch something
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
sleeping in a winnie the pooh t-shirt
You should message me if
You should definitely msg me if you like what you read and we have few things in common. I haven't write everything here so i'm sure i can surprise you.
I like tall guys and also would be nice if you are a kind of gentleman.