DoubleC_85
32Willamina, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DoubleC_85
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi. I moved into the area not too long ago and just about settled in. It's taken a little longer than I expected but that's what happens when you move from the Portland area to something a little smaller.

I have a rather dorky sense of humor.

I don't know very many people in the area so I'm looking for new friends and maybe something more.
What I’m doing with my life
I work hard and try to play hard.

I've discovered the joy of building things. Not just something with a kit but using raw materials and no instructions besides the ones I draw myself.
I’m really good at
Cooking or at least I think so. I love it when it goes right.
Karaoke. I haven't done it in a while but I still have the lungs for it.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look younger than I really am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy. I've read up to Mostly Harmless but that book got dark real fast.

TV: Doctor Who, G1 Transformers, Wrestling, some MMA. Whatever Netflix has on.

Movies: Starship Troopers, Escape from NY/LA, Tropic Thunder, Transformers: The Movie (1986), Heavy Metal, Dr. Horrible.

Music: I go from classic rock to hard rock to heavy metal to blues.

Food: Rice, stir-fry and a bunch of other things. Fry it, stick in the oven, grill it, it's all good (except for microwaves, they get tricky for consistency.)
Six things I could never do without
1. Computer
2. Car
3. Bowling gear
4. Netflix
5. My old model 1 Sega Genesis (25 years and still kicking)
6. my sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm building next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Go out for some drinks and maybe do some karaoke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
One time I bowled a 300 during league play. It was a no tap league but still I did it.
You should message me if
You want to relax and check out an online streaming service.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion