26 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
*CPA working in FiDi at a public accounting firm (Tax if you're wondering)
*Travel! Let's go places. I love to explore and find the hidden gems in different cities. My plans for the next year: Orlando, NYC!
*Loves musicals, a cappella concerts, and plays.
*instagram: ninajyang

Let's explore the City! Drinks, coffee - anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Work too much, not enough social life.

Let's go out and explore! I want to see more and experience more. I'm just looking to have fun and meet interesting people along the way.
I’m really good at
baking and cooking. (or at least I pretend to be). I never eat my baked goods - so are you interested in eating the cupcakes and cookies I bake? I make a mean cupcake and decorate them pretty well too I think.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and probably my curves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just had to choose one of each.

Book: Tuesdays with Morrie
Show: Big Bang Theory
Movie: Love Actually
Music: Straight No Chaser
Food: I'm adventurous with food.
The six things I could never do without
Aside from the obvious family, friends, and food...

1) Love
2) Passion in doing what I love
3) Working Out
4) Dresses
5) My Rainbows flipflops (
6) My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
myself and how to improve myself. I'm discovering more and more about myself every day and how to be a better person.
You should message me if
You think we will have fun together. I'm always down to try a new restaurant and have some drinks and see where it goes! Looking for just friends!