Doubleohchabske
36 San Pablo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Doubleohchabske
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just recently re-discovered the great out doors, most of my friends work 9 to 5, so I'm looking for folks to do outdoorsy activities with during the week while every one else is working.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm teaching my self how to play bass. I'm Top Rockin, C-walkin and Pop Lockin when ever I get the chance. When I'm not involved in either of those activities I'm functioning like a normal person balancing work and play.
I’m really good at
Assembling ikea furniture
foosball
cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty awesome.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: The Wire, Walking Dead anything to do with History.

Movies: Anchor Man, Zoolander...I like comedies.

Books: Skinny bitch, Beauty detox diet, the truth in money...I like to read about nutrition and history.

Music: I hate it

Food: I drink green smoothies in the morning. My fav food is hamburgers, Ice cream is awesome fantastic but only on cheat days.
The six things I could never do without
Friends & Family
Freedom
Music
The truth
Warm weather
A clean pair of Adidas and track jacket to match
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Beats, rhymes and life then how to befriend Zoe Deschanel. That and where I recognize that sample from.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying the company of good people over a good meal then dancing to good music. If not then just chillin at home checking out the music on the web or in my collection.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I admit that secrets don't make friends. I love lamp and the west coast.
You should message me if
If it feels right and you want to kick it like real people do.
More