31 Haverhill, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have a BA in criminal justice and I am a vocational trainer for high school kids with special needs. I like to play softball and golf. I'm big into sports and history. Low maintenance kind of guy. I'm happy just going with the flow and like to try new things even though I can be shy at first. Big David Bowie fan.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a high school during the week and I also am a mentor to a teenager. We have fun hanging out going to movies and arcades. Also I watch a lot of sports.
I’m really good at
Listening and understanding people, useless trivia, quoting movies and Seinfeld.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm shy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read a lot mostly non-fiction and History.
I don't have a favorite movie but I have five that usually fluctuate.
TV shows mostly consist of sports, political shows, and Jeopardy.
Classic rock is my music of choice but I will listen to mostly anything.
I eat a lot of chicken.
The six things I could never do without
1.) Family/Friends
2.) TV
3.) Sports
4.) Phone
5.) The Beach
6.) Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Settling down and having a family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on how my workday went. Usually low key with friends at a bar for a drink or two maybe karaoke. Or I catch up on my DVR.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have never ordered a dessert in my life. That streak will never be broken.
You should message me if
If you think we would make good company and see where it goes from there.