33Mechanicsburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well to start off i love working out and hiking anything active really. I'm in the gym five days a week and i love it. I actually work as the senior marketing director for the la fitness in camp hill. I love my job, helping people through way of fitness. I also love to go hiking on the appalachian trail just being out there in the middle of nowhere away from it all and the beauty of nature is just amazing. I listen to all kinds of music mostly trance/house music just depends on what mood im in. I'm a very laid back and go with the flow kind of guy. I'm very kind, caring and respectful. I'm looking for something serious eventually. A relationship with balance, communication and trust. I love to laugh and make others laugh as well. I believe that laughter truly is the best medicine. Looking for someone that is positive and has goals for the future. I love to talk and meet new people :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working at la fitness as the senior marketing director
I’m really good at
Helping others, making people laugh, making music and djing
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor and my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As far as music goes i listen to EDM(electronic dance music) mainly house and trance.
Six things I could never do without
5)Great Food
6)Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends having a great time.
You should message me if
Your looking for a honest, good hearted and fun guy with goals and ambitions
The two of us