35 Vallejo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm pretty laid back and chill, 420 friendly "I smoke weed", I like going on hikes, camping and I love exploring different places. But just as much as I love that, I love relaxing at home with Netflix. I play the guitar and a few other instruments. Looking for my partner in crime, someone to make some amazing memories with!
What I’m doing with my life
Following joggers around with a boom box blasting Eye of the Tiger! I work in a Sugar factory in the IT dept and play in a band!
I’m really good at
What I do!
Being akward and nerdy! But after that I'm good at making my friends laugh. Also I'm really good at knowing hella useless facts about guitars. Specially Fenders/Squiers
The first things people usually notice about me
Aren't you that guy from that TV show Big Bang, well before I grew facial hair, or wait, are you that guy from NPR. That's what I hear the most.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: murder mysteries, stuff about cryptic's, ghosts, aliens...

I love all styles of music ranging from Grindcore to hardcore punk, classic rock to indie, alternative to salsa, blues to classical. I play different instruments, so I always find sounds an techniques I wanna learn in most styles of music.

I love watching scary movies and comedies a lot. But won't deny a good drama

Shows: Doctor Who, Big Bang, Walking Dead, Z Nation, Alone, Destination Truth, Chuck, Pushing Daisies, Ghost Adventures, Friday the 13th the series.

Food: Mexican, sushii, thai, Indian, actually, I'm not that picky!
The six things I could never do without
My Family/Friend's
A guitar
Other Musicians
Spicy food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Guitars, Cryptozoology, how I wanna go back to Ireland, how I wanna go to the Bahamas, and lastly, is my cat stealing food from the dog.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at a local show, out getting drinks with friends or unwinding from the week an watching a movie in the dark!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well everyone's dancing with a partner and I'm just standing here eating cookies...

They have all stopped dancing and now are asking where all the cookies went!
You should message me if
You want to get to know me, it's pretty simple!