30Sunderland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a nurse. I believe in healing, caring for others, and doing good in the world.


Disclaimer: I am polyamouous. If you don't know what that is, I love to explain and spread knowledge!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Nursing PhD student. Focus is on health promotion and nursing practice.

Even more specifically I am researching resiliency in military families.
I’m really good at
Cleaning, nurturing, sewing, knitting, and baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. My laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wheel of Time, Sword of Truth, Twilight (no judging), Romance novels, fantasy books, scify, Friday by Heinlein
Anything by Joss Whedon, Castle, Glee (no judging)
I like all music that lack swearing and non-poetic graphic images
Favorite meal: Fetticcini Alfredo with Asparagus
Six things I could never do without
1. iPhone (unless I don't have to be anywhere or remember anything)
2. Hygiene supplies (deodorant, soap, etc)
3. Warmth (I get very cold hands and feet)
4. A moment to meditate in
5. People who care about me
6. A chance to do what I am good at
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, Contra Dancing, or sleeping.
You should message me if
You want to chat online. I like pen pals. I don't have time for much else these days.
The two of us