52 Vancouver, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm seeking a guy 4 companionship/intimacy to enjoy all that the world has to offer, specifically right now in Vancouver, attending concerts, seeing live bands, dancing & seeing movies, I'm a fanatic about all. Ultimately, would love to find someone to share a home & become self-sufficient, i.e. keep bees, grow own food, etc.

If you're into the alternative lifestyle thing, that would be a real bonus!

I'm also seeking TALL as I'm 5'9. Really like cycling, motorcycle shows, car shows, so guys who like both kinds of cycles would be a good match 4 me.

Not into sports except the playoffs, the Superbowl & the sport of car/bike racing, so if you're of similar thinking, yay!

I like walking, hiking & snowshoeing if it's leisurely, I'm into enjoying the scenery, not racing to the finish line.

Would like to meet someone who loves to travel & my preferred destinations are: Europe, Oz, USA, Mexico, Cuba.

Also seeking someone who's into working out on a regular basis & keeping themselves in shape. Do not contact me unless you're a n/s, drink minimally & not into any drugs, including 420.

Good grooming is paramount, love shaved heads or a short sharp haircut, any colour, but partial to dark-haired guys. Like goatees as well, but the lone moustache thing just doesn't do it 4 me, sorry.

Looking 4ward to hearing from you. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, my world consists of my week day work, Pilates, movies & healing a knee injury, group social activities & going to music/art/film events mostly on the weekends.
I’m really good at
Riding my bicycle
Riding horses
Taking pix
Working out
My work
Managing money
Handling animals
not necessarily in that order :)
The first things people usually notice about me
not necessarily in that order :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm one of those rare gals that likes some light stuff, but mostly loves the dark stuff:

Books: Anne Rice's Witch series, Nancy Baker's Vampire series, Adrian Phoenix's Vampire/Angel series, Covenant by John Everson, Darkborn by Alison Sinclair
Movies: Underworld film series, Batman film series, Resident Evil film series, Alien film series, Predator film series, Gladiator, Godsend, Mothman Prophecies, Reds, Domino, Inception, The Town, tons more...
Shows: Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, The Affair, Penny Dreadful, The Returned, Masterpiece Theatre, Salem, Bates Motel, Wicked City, Ray Donovan, Vikings, Ascension, The Oscars, the Golden Globes, the SAG awards
Music: Rammstein, NIN, Ministry, Covenant, Sisters of Mercy, Fad Gadget, Simple Minds, The Church, The Cure, U2, Eminem, New Order, Joy Division, lots more....and jazz, blues & rockabilly
Food: "regular" food as in Earl's/Keg/Milestone's/CC, pub food, Indian, Mexican, Greek
The six things I could never do without
my health
peanut butter
my smart phone
oops, that's 8 ;-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how they're going 2 get those poor souls off Gilligan's Island :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Out enjoying 1 of my many interests probably & maybe 1 day I'll meet YOU, while engaged in 1 of them, so we can enjoy them together! ;-)
You should message me if
None of the following is mandatory (well, except the attraction 2 me of course, THAT'S mandatory :)), but as the title says above, "if" you are, it would be FAB:
You're attracted 2 me.....
You're into Halloween
You're into VIFF
You're brave....
You're confident....
You're easy-going & laugh lots....
You have a motorcycle....
You like to treat a woman like a lady....
You think I'm the best thing since 7-Up! ;-)
You're into Rammstein & other alt/industrial music
You're into jazz
You're into dancing