25Trinidad, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well hiya, I'm Dillion.
I'm 24 from Trinidad. Moved here from NY a year ago.
I like to chill and relax most of the time.
I have a cat, named Max.
I love music! I collect vinyl records.
I like a strange medley of bands/styles.
The Doors, Pink Floyd, The Great Society, Nirvana, The Pixies, Alice In Chains, Bush, Led Zeppelin, Smashing Pumpkins, Marilyn Manson, Black Sabbath, Jimi Hendrix, Neil Young. . . . . Just way too many to name lol
I like classic cars, I have had a couple in the past. I'd like to get a nice muscle car someday to cruise in :)
I also like guitars, I'd call myself a very amateur guitarist, but it's fun!
I work 3rd shift, which is nice because I'm usually a night owl.
Perhaps it wouldn't be bad to branch out a bit, see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working 3rd shift at Walmart. Trying to figure out just what it is I want to do with this existence.
I’m really good at
Keeping my cool when others would be full-on raging pissed lol.
Speaking to people in public or private setting.
Listening, which you wouldn't think would be something you could be "good at", but there are so many people with uncaring ears nowadays.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like fiction if I'm reading usually.
Netflix and Hulu!
Music is broad, but I mostly like 60s-70s rock.
Six things I could never do without
1) Job
2) Car
3) Phone
4) Family
5) Friends
6) That fresh 420
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Pondering existence and wondering what this life will bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most of the time I work on Friday. But if I do get the night off I usually chill at home, or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Although I can have them touching me or near me, I absolutely hate spiders.
You should message me if
You want to...... Lmao
The two of us