36Oakville, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Me: easy going, outgoing, love to have fun, not boring

Activities: hockey, golf, softball, baseball, partying, dancing, drinking, relaxing, travelling, karaoke, eating, Beirut (aka. Beer pong w/o paddles)

Interests: movies, tv, relaxing, travelling, music, health, food, photography, technology, learning new things

Favorite Music: everything nowadays but mainly hip hop (80's and 90's), R&B and slow, reggae/dancehall/soca

Favorite TV Shows: 24, heroes, CSI Miami & Vegas, Prison Break, Law & Order, Law & Order SVU, House, The Unit, Sopranos, Entourage, Rescue Me, Arrested Development, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia

Favorite Movies: A Bronx Tale, Commando, Godfather 1 & 2, Pulp Fiction, Kill Bill, Out of Sight, Desperado, Bad Boys, Donnie Brasco, Corruptor, Man on Fire, Young & Dangerous, Hero, Fearless, Hard Boilded, Tombstone, Sin City, Shaolin Soccer, My Cousin Vinny, Tommy Boy, Dumb & Dumber, Anchorman, Talledaga Nights, God of Cooking, God of Gamblers, Oceans 11, Goodfellas, Casino, The Order of One, Knocked Up

I am easy going, ever-giving, and the life of da party
What I’m doing with my life
Improving peoples' health as a Chiropractor
I’m really good at
Everything except swimming...ask for further details ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
Right now..my hair
Six things I could never do without
1. My Samishi 2. My health 3. My friends and family 4. Hockey and golf 5. Music 6. The net
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Improving my life and the lives around me
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I lie too much
You should message me if
if you're bored
The two of us