35 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Grew up in Chi town, moved to NYC after med school 6 years ago. I love traveling to different countries whenever I get the chance. Live and work in Park Slope, which is great except it doesn't have too many single people. More strollers here than attractive single people to be quite honest.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on a fellowship (what can come after residency if subspecializing) and trying to enjoying life. As a physician I know from unfortunate experiences just how short and precious life really is.
I’m really good at
Directions, impersonations, working out, taking power naps, learning languages
The first things people usually notice about me
My charm
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Cutting for Stone, House of God, Matterhorn

Movies: Fight Club, Gladiator, Braveheart

Shows: Spartacus, Californication, Homeland, Boardwalk Empire, Shameless

Music: The Killers, Muse, Dave Matthews, Sublime, John Legend

Food: Anything and Everything but still a foodie
The six things I could never do without
1) family
2) my best friends
3) gym
4) headphones
5) my bike
6) great local coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Travel plans and how I can get some place warm and sunny
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out for dinner, having a few of drinks with friends. Get in an early workout.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I live with a cat (technically my roommates).
You should message me if
You're interesting and fun to be around. You like going out and trying new things.