32 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm not a doctor. It's just a random username.

Corn-fed Missouri girl as they like to say. Been in St. Louis for 7 years, and loving it. I'm comfortable where I am, but have a mind to go other places, even if only for a visit.

I'm pretty easygoing for the most part. Love trying new things.

I'm sociable. Going out, having fun, meeting people; however, taking it easy some days is just as well.

That's my intro.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking opportunities as they come. Surviving as necessary. Enjoying life, feeding the dream.
I’m really good at
Trying new things. Travel. Watching baseball games. Picking up languages. Dancing (latin/salsa). Volleyball. Hiking.
The first things people usually notice about me
You'll have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dr. Seuss, 8.4, Bernard Cornwell's Saxon Chronicles.
Jaws, Boondock Saints, Gladiator, The Impossible, Cold Mountain
Dexter, Burn Notice, Chicago Fire, Drop Dead Diva.
All music, usually. Soul, Blues, Rock, Latin, Oldies, 80s, 90s.
Mediterranean food. Green stuff. Asian food. (NOT Mexican)
The six things I could never do without
Things, and not people, right? Then...
Knowledge, laughter, chapstick, dancing shoes, Netflix, chocolate (duh)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The environment; that stack of books I have yet to read and how much I owe in late fees at the library; new moves to use while fighting Wolverine with my mad ninja skills.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends, or staying in with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't keep up with technology. A simple phone call is not old-fashioned in my book~

...Yeah I'm really going to publish something private!
You should message me if
*My IM feature is turned off. Please send an email message.