34 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I can finally call myself an orthodontist after 12 years of college, dental school, and residency. I am excited to be done with the final phase of my education, and I am looking forward to starting my career to pay back all my student loans! I just recently moved to Phoenix, so I am still getting acquainted with the area. I also go down to Tucson quite frequently for work. School has kept me busy in the past, so relationships have been hard to come by. I'm hoping my luck will change here in Arizona!
I’m really good at
Being responsible
Being on time
Keeping my word
Being neat, clean, and organized (OCD?)
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Contemporary Orthodontics, 4th Edition

Movies: Donnie Darko, Memento, Inception, Pulp Fiction, Fight Club, Shawshank Redemption, American History X, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Back to the Future, Star Wars, The Matrix

TV: Lost, 24, Firefly, Battlestar Galactica, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, Mad Men, Family Guy

Music: I like a lot of different genres

Food: Everything! I love food!
The six things I could never do without
1. iPhone
2. Macbook
3. TV
4. Sonicare toothbrush
5. Air conditioning
6. Showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
At home relaxing on the couch
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a genuine nerd...I study all the time!
I'm also a geek at heart...I love scifi.
You should message me if
You brush your teeth at least twice a day.