DracoDormeins
26 Cardiff, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DracoDormeins
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Ethan, I'm 25, and am at an absolute loss as to what to put here. I'm a fairly quiet guy, but can talk for hours with the right person. I enjoy the thought of writing a fantasy novel, and composing my own music (in many genres), but finding the time and will is something of an issue. I heartily enjoy playing guitar whenever I can, but being self-taught I'm not exactly at a band-playing standard just yet. I have a very definite nerdy streak, and absolutely love physics, despite failing an astrophysics degree (too much partying, not enough studying!). Anything more you wish to know more about, just talk to me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working part time as a doorman, and pondering the fuck I should do with my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a six foot tall beardy pile of hair and manliness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have far too many favourites to possibly list here! My favourites tend to vary with mood, company and many other variables. In general, I have a fairly eclectic taste in music and films, whereas books I'm more narrow, enjoying mainly fantasy and sciencey non-fiction types. As for food, after years of being a picky eater, I'm expanding my horizons day by day :)
The six things I could never do without
The only thing I can think of to put here is good company. I'd be lost without my friends!
On a typical Friday night I am
In with friends, since I work Thursdays and Saturdays.
You should message me if
You're interested :)
More