30Roskilde, Denmark
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im 29, im a geek, and i spent the vast majority of my time gaming, or working with computers :)
What I’m doing with my life
Im in the IT bizz, half working, half studying.
I’m really good at
Fiddling with computers, and gaming! All the skillz i dont have with a ball, i got with a controller / mouse xD
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm, as im not "other people", ill have to go by what they usually comment on... and thats that i look very sweet... but as you know, looks often deceive :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I absolutely love game of thrones - without a doubt the best show ever made imo.

I like all genres of music, except for jazz. I have a soft spot for 80s soft pop though.

I love asian food... chineese, thai, indian... as a matter of fact, im eating sabzi as i write this :P
Six things I could never do without
My bed
Delicious food
My computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much i want to get a new job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either watching movies, or playing games.

I never go out on fridays, as i come home from work, with my brain more or less fried... so a good nights sleep, and party the next day :P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think its better left for a private conversation :)
You should message me if
Write to me if you feel like we have something in common :)

Fyi, i reply to everyone - i think it's really rude not to!
The two of us