Dragon788
28 Essex, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Dragon788
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
To start off my name is Michael.
I am up to try pretty much anything, if I haven't done it before, then why not try it!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a chef.
Cooking is my passion, and I love my job.

Also doing whatever traveling outside of the country that I can, when I can.

I also do a stream on twitch.tv and help raise money for various charities. (Which is what allows me to do my traveling)
From that said, I am a Gamer, and also into Anime.
I’m really good at
I guess you will just need to find out :)
Or you could just ask, lol
The first things people usually notice about me
would definitely be my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV Shows: Elementary, Walking Dead, and most animes.
The six things I could never do without
1) A job
2) my car
3) something to do
4) computer
5) phone
6) (Insert something here)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I probably spend most my time thinking about what I should do next... or well usually what I should of done a while ago, but waited until last minute to take care of.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out hanging with friends, or whatever random thing I decided to do that night.

But usually at work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can recite the alphabet backwards.
More