29San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in the great city of San Francisco. It's cool to live in a huge diverse area, it's impossible to not have something to do! I enjoy going out playing sports and painting the town orange and black, but on the other side of the coin I like to sometimes stay home watch some shows.

I might be shy at first but I warm up real quick. I like sharing fun stories about past experiences, laughs and jokes. I love to laugh, even the puniest joke you know will make me laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
I work two jobs at the time as well and when I'm not at work or school I'm out and about, or catching up with my shows, or even some sleep.

Planning my next trip to Disney World!
I’m really good at
Learning, adapting, and having a fun time. I learn games and sports down pretty fast and grow at an accelerated pace. I'm pretty competitive, I enjoy having a team-mate who is competitive too, but I can take a loss and learn from it. Showing off my Pokemon-Go team.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite shows Big Bang Theory, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Agents of SHIELD, Modern Family, Walking Dead, House M.D., Gotham, /scorpion, Avatar, way more..

Movies is very expansive, I'll watch anything except horror.

When it comes to music i have a huge taste for electronica, but I listen to all genres as well. Nothing too explicit...
Six things I could never do without
*Friends, when something funny/crazy happens and you have witnesses to tell your kids/family years from now.
*Laughter, helps me relax, and my cheeks get sore from doing it too much (it's the best feeling).
*Internet, life would be certainly different that's for sure.
*Music, sometimes it astounds me how much music affects moods and daily life.
*Sleep, recharge the batteries, let your mind just take control and have deep dreams.
*Car, ever since I got it my life has become more fun and gotten to explore California some more.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is... what is in the wonder ball?
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends, hang out go to dinner, doing whatever till the early morning.
Painting the town Black and Orange!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I probably know more about Disney films than anyone should know...
You should message me if
If you are looking for a new friend.
The two of us