Drayletsplay
55 Harvest, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Drayletsplay
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Love to hang out with family n friends just tired of doing this alone would love to have someone at my side love riding the bike with friends to unknown destinations love the beach mountains but mostly love my Alabama football roll tide
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying watching my sons become young men they r my pride n joy they r 21 n 19 n both n college I'm so proud of them
I’m really good at
Not to brag but I'm good at most anything I do n life I'm a installer for work so usually there's nothing I can't tear up uh o I mean fix lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality never a dull moment with me around
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much of a book reader movies to many to list music love classic rock n country
The six things I could never do without
My sons Alabama football motorcycle friends family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The special someone that will come into my life n knock me on my ass
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually looking for something to get into with either family r friends r just relaxing at home with a good movie r climbing on bike n heading out to parts unknown
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a hopeless romantic wear my heart on my sleeve
You should message me if
Not if you should message me you should message me
More