25Humble, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm short American girl, wanting to learn new languages, like right now I'm trying to learn Korean. I'm trying to make a career out of traveling the world and exploring all kinds of places. I like to laugh, have fun and chill with friends. I like watching Anime, I love bowling and Skating. I don't get to do things very often because I babysit for my sister until I can get a good job and get my own place and get back into college.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to go back to school so I can get a great career that lets me travel all over the world.
I’m really good at
Making friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
First thing a person usually notices about me is the fact that I'm short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movie~ Jurassic Parks
Music~ Country and K-Pop
Food~ Asian Food
Book~ Harry Potter and supernatural romance (not twilight)
Shows~ I like to many to name my favorite.
Six things I could never do without
1. My Dreams
2. Nieces
3. Cell Phone
4. Music
5. Laptop
6. Life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend allot of my time thinking about Traveling the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching Korean tv on my laptop.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've already had my first love.
You should message me if
You would like to get to know me, or be my friend and want to talk about your Culture.
The two of us