37Milan, Italy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an enthusiastic, easygoing and straightforward guy, kind of "what you see is what you get". I have been travelling since I was a young student visiting more than 40 countries, among pleasures and difficulties, but collecting many good memories and experiences with the unfailing "do it yourself" method. I often travel to Asia.

I was born in the countryside, used to run up and down the hills and fields, used to stay next to the farmer milking the cows in the stable, quite respectful with animals and the nature. I much more prefer a long walk in the countryside surrounded by nature and silence than a noisy and crowded pub in the evening.

I learned that for every person who close the door in front you there are ten and more able to give you happiness and a sincere smile. The fate depends on ourself only, on our strength of will to create those situations for our best future prospects.

I am very close to my friends, to my family and tend to see them a lot. I like to learn new things everyday, for this I have a lot of patience, people say that I should have been a teacher. I love kids, hope to start a family one day and ready to face all the difficulties which will come.
Rather than scold myself for my imperfections, I accept them and realize my ability to change them. Accepting my own imperfections also allows me to accept those of others.

I show younger than I am, usually people are not able to guess my age, probably have to thank you my grandfather who is actually 105 years old and still in a good shape.

I am a quite active hardworking guy, always here and there doing something, never sit on the sofa since I don't watch TV.
For nerds only: all my computers are running GNU/Linux OS, all my mobile phones are running AOSP Android without Google services and I have my personal blog.

Every Thursday I attend the "Critical Mass" activity in Milan.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in R&D department in a telecommunication company. Software and hardware design.
I’m really good at
- avoid mediocrity
- looking after my family
- helping my friends
- exploring the world
- planning and organizing travels
- bargaining at street markets
- "do it yourself" method
- car/motorbike fix and maintenance
- recycling rubbish
The first things people usually notice about me
I show younger than I am plus a sincere smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- handmade jiao zi
- fried thick noodles Hong Kong style
- handmade almonds' granita
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- shopping on TaoBao
- riding a scooter in Taiwan with random route
- going around the Vietnamese countryside with metal detector
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting around in a cozy and nice place far from the crowded city or
♪¸.•☆♨ ¸.•` ★ ★♫¨★¨¸♨.•´♨¸.•*☺♫★¸. ¸.•´★¸♫.•*☆♪¸.•☆ ¸.•` ★¸.•´¸.•☾*☺☺*☆ ♫¸.•☆ ☆ ¸☺.´♫•☺♪♫¸.´★☺☺¸.•*☆¸.♪•♫☆¸♪.•`♫★¸.•♫♫¸★.•*★.♫•*´★¸♪♪¸.•*☺.•☆•☆´♪¸♪.¸.•♪´¸♪.•*´★.•♫*´•☆¸☾¸.♪•*☆¸.♫•☆¸´•*♫☆¸´
You should message me if
- you are a sincere person
- you are an organized person
- you don't smoke
The two of us