34 Zagreb, Croatia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
30-something with caring and loving nature is looking to make new friends and long-term bonds.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to adopt slow living philosophy in unbearably capitalistic world. I'm committed to life-long learning, strong believer in value of everyday philosophy and importance of family values. Jumpstarting my serotonin.
I’m really good at
I'm complete anti-talent for any kind of team sport, but I excel in everything done individually. Actually, I'm quite good at delegating, dancing, house-cleaning and understanding other people's motives.
The first things people usually notice about me
"Oh, I couldn't figure out your age. You look so young."

Those things don't come in handy when you're trying to do serious business :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Specific books that I love are Alessandro Baricco's Ocean, sea; Murray Bail's Eucalyptus, and basically every book Pascal Bruckner has ever written. I used to read a lot when I was younger, but due to job and life obligations, I currently don't have time. Hope that will change in future.

Music: Arctic Monkeys, Iron Maiden, Metallica, QTSA, Editors, Radiohead, Blur as well as occasional trendy stuff from Rihanna. :)
The six things I could never do without
My cats
Good pillow
Moisturizing cream

Everything else is just a good add on. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Self-improvement. Why the world is the way it is. Escapism. Remote beach with a plain hut and simple living.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home, enjoying a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will admit it if both the person and time are right. :)
You should message me if
I'm still thinking about this one :)