45San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
**** This site appears to be full of scammers. Don't waste my time and yours, please!!! Not interested to meet men that are married or deployed.****

I would like to meet someone local and really get to know them. I like to date, and if the chemistry is right, enter a monogamous relationship.

I would like a partner where we can be ourselves, explore the bay area, travel, go dancing, go the beach, concert, comedy shows, and spend a evening at home cooking or watching a movie or even just listening to music.

I'm loyal, caring, and affectionate. I am a positive person and make the best of a negative situation. I would love to meet someone that has a sense of humor. A Big Plus: If you like nature/beach and like to dance. Not a deal breaker by all means. I will not be with someone who is against open display of affection. I like to feel free to touch and kiss my partner.

I am divorced with kids, but I have a good co-parenting relationship with my children's father and there will not be an issue.

Message me and we'll see how it goes! : )
What I’m doing with my life
I've accomplished the goals that I have set for myself and I'm currently working on a new goal to advance in my career.
I’m really good at
Parenting and my career.
The first things people usually notice about me
My glasses and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have not had much time to read. Except for work. I write a lot for work. However some of my favorite writers are: Victor Villasenor, and Paulo Coelho.

I don't watch Live TV. I DVR: Modern Family, The Big Bang Theory, The Mindy Project, and Motion. A PLUS if you like to explore/travel to the place featured in Motion!!

I love love Music. Especially Spanish and Soft Rock. Some of my favorites are: U2, Cold Play, Mana, Jack Johnson, One Republic, Gun & Roses, and many more.

I normally don't go the movies. I'd rather be outdoors than go to a movies. I do enjoy watching a DVD in the comfort of my own home.

Movies that I like to watch are: Romantic Comedies, Comedies, Action/Adventure, Psychological Thrillers, Foreign Films, and some Sci Fi.

Some of my favorite movies: It's a Wonderful Life, Any Alfred Hitchcock Movies, 13 going on 30, P.S. I Love You, The Shawshank Redemptionand, Life is Beautiful, Christian Bale Batman Movies, Bourne Trilogy, James Bond Movies, Como Agua Para Chocolate and Bridget Jone's Diary (I think Colin Firth is very handsome/sexy) .

Movies that I don't like are: 28 Days or 28 Days Later. I don't watch gore and bloody movies.

My favorite foods are: Japanese (Sashimi and Sushi), Thai, Indian, home made Mexican Food. My favorite meal of the day is breakfast. I love fruit, especially watermelon and cherries.
Six things I could never do without
1. My Kids
2. Intimate relationship with my partner
3. Family
4. Friends
5. Beach/Nature
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next destination ( travels). This winter I will be in Maui. The following in Playa Del Carmen. Any suggestions or recommendations ?
On a typical Friday night I am
My Fridays vary. Dinner with family or friends. Drinks/dancing with friends. Sometimes just staying home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am happily divorced.
You should message me if
If you want the same thing I want.
The two of us