32Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am dreamer and a lover. I love to be in nature: hiking and swimming naked. I worked the last 5 years on a farm teaching high-shool age youth about environmental sustainability and social justice. It was an amazing experience! I just moved back to Indiana from San Francisco where I finished my BA in Art and Social Change with a focus on Gender and Queer theory. Looking at grad schools now and planning to travel soon to Barcelona for a month or two. Along the way I hope to find another queer identified man to share my life; to laugh with, to create, to cook, to run naked, to cuddle, and most of all ride a TANDEM BIKE with!
What I’m doing with my life
Working to inspire a the future generation to be conscious of their food choices and how they interact with nature and their effects.
I’m really good at
All things Art!
The first things people usually notice about me
Six things I could never do without
the ocean
the moon
a garden
my marbles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I inspire youth but still keep it real...
When will people realize we are being fed cancer daily...
Will I live tomorrow...
On a typical Friday night I am
Having fun exploring the world around me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can usually tell if I am attracted to a someone by the smell of their armpits
You should message me if
you want to find someone who you can share things with love, life, and laughter!!!
The two of us