DreamsInSilver
21 Boone, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DreamsInSilver
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 21 and just enjoying the ride.
What I’m doing with my life
I am waitress, trying to be an adult. I am madly in love with my boyfriend and my fur babies. I have one puppy, two rats, and a guinea pig. I'm planning on going to school in the fall for early education and someday being a preschool teacher.
I’m really good at
Waiting tables, paying my bills on time, maintaing fairly normal social conduct, binge watching, taxes, driving on ice, sleeping until the last minute, making spaghetti, skipping breakfast, dental hygiene, nail art... etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
"At first I thought she was weird, but now I like her OK."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Harry Potter Series, Prozac Nation, Dad is Fat... Give me a book and I will read it and love it.

Movies: Labyrinth, Spring Breakers, Shaun of the Dead, Zombieland, The World's End...

Music: Rainbow Kitten Surprise, Kacey Musgrave's, Paramore, Ed Sheeran, Anna Nalick... Everything on the radio from 95-2008

TV Shows: Making A Murderer, New Girl, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, House, That 70's Show...

Food: Almost everything.
The six things I could never do without
-My siblings
-My boyfriend
-My puppy
-My job
-My friends
-Water with Lemon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Bills, work, being calm, coffee, sleep, sex, beer, music, dancing, electricity, whatever's on the news that day...
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching Netflix and chilling with my dog.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was drunk when I wrote this.
You should message me if
You want to!
More