DrewDavid90
25 Wooster, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DrewDavid90
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Drew.

I graduated from (the) Ohio State University last year with my masters degree and now am almost a full year into my first "career" job and I love it! I work in Brunswick. I am a chemist.

One thing that is very important to me is my faith. I love Jesus with all my heart. I've grown up being a Christian my entire life :)

A few more things about me:

that I love to work on things and because of that I have a bunch of hobbies. I do my hobbies as part of my relaxation time. These hobbies are usually in the realm of crafty, mechanical and electronic.

I am currently saving for the future. The idea would be to buy a first home here soon. :) I am very excited.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as a chemist in the metal finishing industry. I am also diligently saving up to buy a house.
I’m really good at
I am really good at fixing things. My father is a mechanic and he continues to teach me new things all the time. I am pretty good at working on medium difficult problems with cars. I have built my own motorcycle and I am generally good with taking stuff apart and putting it back together. Haha This goes along with my hobbies.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Currently I am deep into The Last Ship! Very good show!

I am in season 7 of the X Files! Another fantastic show.

Not reading any books right now but that may change.
The six things I could never do without
My faith. More so lately in the past year, despite being a Christ follower my entire life, I have taking Bible studying very serious. It's been a hugely transforming hear for me and I have been truly blessed.

My family. They are a huge part of my life. I have a big family including cousins and what not and they are my best friends. We have so much fun together and so many great memories.

Those two things are really it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix or hanging with my family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like beer.
You should message me if
You should message me if there was something about my bio that you were interested in. :)
More