28Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm going to be completely upfront and honest. Entering the online dating scene isn't something I saw myself doing, but i guesshere I am?

I'm new to Chicago and working for Audi managing internet marketing and social media. I'm also a brand specialist for them. I certainly enjoy my job at the moment. I definitely work long and occasionally odd hours. That being said, my close friends would definitely classify me as a workaholic. However, believe it or not I still manage to keep a balance in my life of work along with my great family and loyal friends! I'm very very active and I enjoy being outdoors especially in the spring/summertime. When I'm not working, you'll most-likely find me turning a wrench or under the hood of my track car or racing at the track. I also enjoy, running outside, lifting at the gym, playing soccer, relaxing at the beach, going out for a night in the city with my friends, and trying out new restaurants/bars. I'm a HUGE Bulls, Cubs, Bears, Blackhawks fan and I often go to games as well. I have a fairly young dog (2 years old) and I find myself spending time with her anytime I can. Training her and teaching her new tricks.Also, I would consider myself extremely driven and goal oriented. I know where I want to go in life and I know how to get there, while not forgetting to enjoy the journey every so often. I'm pretty laid back and a lot of my friends would consider me pretty funny and that I crack my fair share of jokes. I guess when it comes down to it, It would be nice to meet a nice funny active girl who has a excellent head on her shoulders.

Anything else you would like to know feel free to ask I have nothing to hide........except for the fact that I'm actually on okcupid.com which some of my friends would laugh at me for, but thats ok because I'm laughing too as a write in this white box about myself.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work for Audi and will be going back for my MBA in finance/economics shortly
I’m really good at
most sports, money management, working crazy hours, making people laugh, working on/racing cars/turning a wrench, staying in shape, planning, networking, cracking inappropriate one liners
The first things people usually notice about me
eyes, sense of humor, athletic build, high level of maturity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Rock/Alternative/Rap/Indy/Punk and some Hip Hop. I watch a lot of sports and I like anything thats not a chick flick but if I had to chose it would probably be a Comedy or Action movie. I really like having a nice steak from a good restaurant or mexican food.
Six things I could never do without
My Cars
The Gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next meal.
The future.
how to take over the world....
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing, working on my car or at the gym because I work early on Saturday mornings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
"Hey Mr. okcupid question designer.... Don't you think this question is kinda weird to be on this site?'
You should message me if
you're somewhat genuine, bright, funny and interesting, and the space between your ears is filled with something other than....air?

Please don't message me if your username goes something like ....babigurl21xoxo.
The two of us