35 Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there! I'm kinda new to DFW, in no real rush for a relationship but don't want to limit my chances on meeting a great woman, and I'm definitely interested in finding someone to explore the area with.
What I’m doing with my life
Originally from SoCal, I moved out here in 2011 to pursue fire fighting. Didn't know anyone when I moved here but have made some great friends from work who I hang out with on almost a daily basis. I work a unique schedule and have plenty of free time to explore interests and do activities.
I’m really good at
Being sociable, knowing how to be a gentleman and how to treat a lady.
The first things people usually notice about me
I might seem a little shy at first, but don't be fooled ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be the best person/friend/fire fighter/etc I can be at that moment. I don't want to be perfect and don't want to date someone who thinks they're perfect. However, I want to constantly try to be better and hope the same is true of the person I'm with.

I enjoy being active and am attracted to fit, active women. I like to run, cycle, and recently started CrossFit. I hit the pool or float a river whenever I can
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not at work, I'm probably having fun with old friends or doing my best to make new ones!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I take bubble baths
You should message me if
You like what you've seen in my profile, are a fit & active woman, and think we might have fun hanging out sometime.