52 Dartmouth, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am pretty easy going.I love camping and fishing and anything out doors.I love to cook just about anything.I like to read and i like to write poetry.I enjoy different types of music except rap and opera.I have learned that a woman is a someone not a something.....Intelligence is a must..I like good conversation..
What I’m doing with my life
Going back to College and looking for a good future
I’m really good at
Just about everything so i have been told.I pretty much enjoy learning about things.I am not a know it all but i do enjoy being knowledgeable.
The first things people usually notice about me
Normally my eyes.Most women find me very comfortable to be around and I am very easy going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just about anything..Sci Fi or fantasy (why did they cancel Firefly and Babylon 5) Starblazer.Macross.Akira .Some of my fav shows are on HBO.I enjoy reading quite a bit some of my fav Authors are Edgar Rice Burroughs and Robert A Heinlein and Stephen R Donaldson. DAFFY DUCK !!!I like Portuguese and Greek food and can cook both.Enjoy rainy nights and candle light. I listen to almost any type of music except rap and opera. Partial to 70's and 80's mind you and some 90's. Oh yes and" Anonymous".......Anything else just ask.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and where its going and who i am going to meet,Feminism,Equality,Animal rights, Justice and freedom for the down trodden,
On a typical Friday night I am
Currently sitting on my butt
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
anything i am an open book
You should message me if
you have more questions and want to know me or talk to me